EN ISO/IEC 17021:2011

Requirements For Bodies Providing Audit And Certification Of Management Systems.

It is the standard that has to be applied for existing or candidate certification institutions about management systems. According to ISO/IEC 17021:2011 standard. It needs to found the management system, document and apply within the frame of general conditions where the certification institution candidates can be examined before the application to accreditate accroding to ISO/IEC 17021:2011 standard.

With this frame, Certification authority can be accreditated by examining and then making audit with the result of application. It needs to choose the management system Standard to certificate and make audit as accreditated in the application period to be able to be accrediated.

Some examples to be accreditated according to ISO/IEC 17021:2011 standard by INAAC:
* ISO 9001:2008 Quality Management Systems
* EN ISO 3834-2 Quality Requirements for Fusion Welding of Metallic Materials
* ISO 10002:2004 Customer Satisfaction
* ISO 13485:2012 Medical Device Quality Management Systems
* ISO 14001:2004 Environmental Management Systems
* EN 15038:2009 Translation Services
* EN 15838:2009 Customer Relations Centers
* OHSAS 18001:2007 Occupational Health and Safety Management Systems
* ISO 18513:2003 Tourism Services
* ISO/IEC 20000-1:2011 Information Technology – Service Management
* ISO 20252:2012 Market, Opinion and Social Research
* ISO 22000:2005 Food Safety Management Systems
* ISO 22301:2012 Business Continuity Management Systems
* ISO 22716 – GMP Good Manufacturing Practices
* ISO 26000:2010 Guidance on Social Responsibility
* ISO/IEC 27001:2013 Information Security Management Systems
* ISO 28001:2007 Security Management Systems for The Supply Chain
* ISO 29990:2010 Learning Services for Non-Formal Education and Training
* ISO 50001:2011 Energy Management Systems
* GCP Good Catering Practices
* GHP Good Hygiene Practices
* Halal 2012 Conformity Assessment For Halal 2012 Management Systems
* Financial Risk Management Trainings
* ISO 9001:2015 Quality Management Systems
* ISO 14001:2015 Environmental Management Systems
* ISO 45001:2018 Occupational Health and Safety Management Systems
* ISO 10002:2014 Customer Satisfaction

• If you want to accreditate any standard that is not written here, please specify it during application period.

Becoming Accredited For